Friday, September 6, 2013

Thee Dang Dangs - For The People

Rebecca Williams - Vocals/Guitar
Broox Pulford - Bass
Scott Gervais - Drums 
Ray Koren - Guitar
Thee Dang Dangs are a Denver, CO based 4 piece Psych Surf Garage Rock band.
Fronted by Rebecca Williams with her reverb-heavy psychedelic sultry vocals conjures up an image of a reform school Gidget who’d think Moondoggie was a square. Heavy hitting fuzzy surf guitar riffs, surf pounding beats this ain’t the twist daddy-o it’s the pile driver.

Released 10 August 2013
All music written and played by thee dang dangs. Recorded and Mixed by Alex Anderson at Colorado Sound Shed. June - July 2013

Track List:

1. She Moves
2. She's Stuck In A Rut
3. White Buffalo
4. Lips Around Your Spine
5. Landlocked Surf Rock
6. Breathe on me Young Frankenstein
7. Dust In The Mojave
8. Pieces of You
9. Pray for Rain
10. Kingdoms Lost
11. Sounds of Snow

Videos Recorded in the CPR Performance Studio August 13, 2013.


  1. Please check your Bandcamp links, we had to reupload. thanks so much!!!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...