Wednesday, September 25, 2013

LaVendore Rogue - What's the Meaning of...

JoJo Burgess & Joel Fisk the principle songwriters behind LaVendore Rogue first made a name for themselves in 2008 in the genre-defying, alt-blues-roots band Hokie Joint. Having made the bold decision to move on from their previous musical incarnation, the duo has reacquainted an award-winning chemistry with Stephen “Cupsey” Cutmore with whom they originally founded Hokie Joint.

With the addition of Rob ‘Tank’ Barry on Bass and Warren Lynn on Keys, LaVendore Rogue are looking to forge a new path that combines the influence of Americana and Country Music with the attitude of Punk and Rock n Roll.
Rough and tumble Americana with songs about luck n’ loss, life n’ death and with tales ripped straight out of the tabloids.
Purchase on Amazon
Track List
1. Love & Hate 
2. Gangsters, Thieves & Villains

3. A.S.A.D.  
4. The Road
5. Riot
6. The Maze
7. H-A-P-P-Y
8. Lucky Boy
9. What's The Meaning Of...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...