Saturday, September 7, 2013

American Songwriter September Sampler

September's American Songwriter Sampler is full of tasty tasty tunes! If you don't already you should SUBSCRIBE

Digital Album
Immediate download of 12-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
Free Download

Track List: 
1. Okkervil River - "It Was My Season"
2. Johnathan Rice - "Nowhere At The Speed Of Light"
3. Kopecky Family Band - "Wandering Eyes"
4. A R P - "More (Blues)"
5. T. Hardy Morris - "Audition Tapes"
6. Duquette Johnston - "Rabbit Runs A Destiny"
7. Golden Suits - "Didn't I Warn You"
8. Ezra Furman - "My Zero"
9. Patrick Sweany - "Working For You"
10. Belle Adair - "Losing My Train"
11. Amanda Shires - "The Drop And Lift"
12. Hurray For The Riff Raff - "Cuckoo"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...