Sunday, November 3, 2013

Davide Pannozzo & Loud Stuff - Born Electric

Davide Pannozzo is an undisputed talent of blues guitar. He was imposed on national and international blues scene after having sailed for many years, very young, the stages of the biggest blues festivals in Italy and abroad (Bass Player - Los Angeles, International Blues Challenge - Memphis, London, Paris, Bucharest, Frankfurt, etc.). Graduated in Classical Guitar at the Conservatory "Santa Cecilia" of Rome.

Davide Pannozzo & Loud Stuff lastest album 'Born Electric', released by Universal Music / EmArcy, Davide Pannozzo - Guitar & Vocal, Claudio Romano - Drums Lello Somma - Bass with Special Guest: Robben Ford, David Garfield, Carl Verheyen and Pippo Guarnera, who have praised the artistic qualities of Davide as a guitarist, singer, songwriter, musician.
Available on iTunes

1. Who Cares
2. Stone Marten Blues
3. Woman's Love
4. Walkin' In LA
5. You Never Know Me Well
6. The Wind Cries Mary
7. Turning Point
8. Light My Way
9. Brush With The Blues


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...