Thursday, July 11, 2013

Foxygen's Jonathan Rado shares new song from his Solo Release 'Law and Order'

Foxygen's Jonathan Rado has shared another new song. Listen to the Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash sounding psych/pop “Hand In Mine” from his upcoming solo album 'Law and Order' The new release will be distributed by Woodsist and will drop in September. 

If you missed 'Faces' which he shared in June, have a listen.

Jonathan Rado 2013 Solo Dates
8/07 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
8/10 – Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
8/11 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah

Law and Order - Sept. 3, 2013
Pre-order here

Track List:
1. Seven Horses
2. Hand in Mine
3. Looking 4a Girl Like U
4. Dance Away Your Ego
5. I Wood
6. Faces
7. Oh, Suzanna!
8. All the Lights Went Out in Georgia
9. I Wanna Feel it Now!!!
10. Would You Always Be At Home
11. Law & Order
12. Pot of Gold

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...