Thursday, August 15, 2013

The Buffalo Killers - Newly Expanded 'Ohio Grass'

Following the exclusive Record Store Day 'Herb Green' vinyl pressing of their six-song Ohio Grass EP, Buffalo Killers will be releasing it on August 20th as expanded versions on CD & Digital formats through Alive Naturalsound Records, featuring four additional bonus tracks (one new studio track along with three smoking live songs).

In addition to the newly expanded CD & Digital editions, Alive will also be re-releasing the original six-song EP on black vinyl, as well as a very limited pressing on MARBLE VINYL available exclusively through Bomp! mailorder.

1. Baptized
2. Nothing Can Bring Me Down
3. Grow Your Own
4. Golden Eagle
5. Hold You Me
6. Good Feeling (bonus studio track exclusive to CD & Digital)
7. Jon Jacob (bonus live track exclusive to CD & Digital)
8. Hey Girl (bonus live track exclusive to CD & Digital)
9. Move On (bonus live track exclusive to CD & Digital)

Stream and share the raggae-laced track 'Golden Eagle'

Aug. 24 Happy Dog - Cleveland, OH
Aug. 30 Daytrotter session - Rock Island, IL
Aug. 31 Double Door - Chicago, IL
Sep. 28 Southgate House Revival - Newport, KY

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...