Tuesday, August 13, 2013

The Blind Owl Band - Live at Pizza Stone

Before their latest release 'This Train We Ride is Made of Wood and Steel' The Blind Owl Band played Pizza Stone in Chester, VT on May 17th. Dan Russ was there and taped it and put it up on Archive.Org Too make your life easier I downloaded the songs, cleaned up the ID3's and am posting it here for your enjoyment. Grab them all here, or individually below.

Set 1
01. Rainy Day.mp3
02. Sailor Song.mp3
03. Lowdown Truck Driver (Hank Williams III).mp3
04. Map With Roads.mp3
05. Old Wind.mp3
06. Miss Ole Mary.mp3
07. Highway Song.mp3
08. Rain On.mp3
09. anything, everything, nothing.mp3
10. This Song Is Not Called Pickle Chin.mp3
11. Fiddle Don't.mp3
12. Whipporwill.mp3

Set 2 
01. Strangers.mp3
02. Train Man.mp3
03. Devils My Witness.mp3
04. Revolving Door.mp3
05. jam.mp3
06. Needle and Thread.mp3
07. Missing My Home.mp3
08. Bullet (Devil Makes Three).mp3
09. Freeborn Man (Jimmie Martin).mp3
10. Sparrow.mp3

Buy their new album 'This Train We Ride is Made of Wood and Steel'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...