Friday, December 20, 2013

Chris Wilson's new solo album 'It's Flamin' Groovy!'

photo credit: Anne Streng

Chris Wilson's 'It's Flamin' Groovy!' will see its official U.S. release on CD & digital formats January 14th. This album also features the musical talents of fellow Groovies Cyril Jordan and George Alexander, along with Procol Harum’s Hammond legend Matthew Fisher, who played live with the Groovies during their recent UK dates and the sessions for this album earlier this year was the impetus for The Flamin' Groovies' recent reformation, world tour and new band recordings for their next studio effort due in 2014.

1. All The Action
2. She Satisfies
3. Last Roll of the Dice
4. Heart in Her Hand
5. Shake That Feeling
6. Bad Dreams
7. Semaphore Signals
8. Down to the Wire
9. Sweet Anne
10. Feel Your Love
11. Can't Let Go
12. Gamblin' Man

New music from The Flamin' Groovies also coming in 2014

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...