Friday, July 13, 2012

Root Glen release 'Spring' EP FREE download

New Brunswick, New Jersey's fusion of funk, soul and psych rock band Root Glen have just released their forth EP in their seasonally themed eponymous 'Spring'
The band is composed of guitarist Ross Griswold, drummer Eric Blank, singer/guitarist David Moroney, and bassist Andres Gonzalez. 
Put the headphones on 11 and sway to the feel good groovy vibes.

If you haven't yet, get 'Winter' 'Fall' and 'Summer'

Give them a like on Facebook, follow on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...