Monday, April 13, 2015

Brock Zeman Releases Pulling Your Sword Out of the Devil's Back

Ottawa area singer-songwriter Brock Zeman packs a wallop with his powerful aggressive delivery, like a rowdy Tom Waits. His songs unfold as personal storytelling, gladness, sadness, passion, heartbreak and demons with the music wrapping these emotions in unforgettable compositions and lyrics. Distinctly original yet as comfortable and familiar as an old pair of slippers.

Available on Bandcamp and Busted Flat Records Release date April 14 2015
Track List
1. Pulling Your Sword Out of the Devil’s Back
2. Walking in the Dark
3. Sweat [Listen/DL]
4. Don’t Think About You Anymore
5. Some Things Stay
6. 10 Year Fight
7. Drop Your Bucket
8. Little Details [Listen/DL]
9. Dead Man’s Shoes
10. Everybody Loves Elvis

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...