Wednesday, May 16, 2012

The Static Jacks release NEW EP 'Spray Tan' for free

photo by Jessica Harris

Since they formed in 2009, Westfield, New Jersey’s the Static Jacks (lead vocalist Ian Devaney, guitarists Henry Kaye and Michael Sue-Poi, and drummer Nick Brennan) have earnestly burned their own path through indie rock’s crowded field. Ignoring music’s fickle trends, the Jacks have forged a unique blend of punk, garage, and soul sounds for a sonic punch to the gut and heart.

Following up their 2011 debut full length 'If You're Young' The Jersey lads have released their new EP 'Spray Tan' for free, Listen, download it and share it

Catch them on their Storm Through The Us Tour

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...