Sunday, May 4, 2014

My Name is Charles 'Chicken' Diamond

Chicken Diamond's brand of blues, punk, rock’n’roll, has been compared to everyone from ZZ Top and Screamin’ Jay Hawkins to Tom Waits and the Cramps,  his sixth release 'My Name is Charles 'Chicken' Diamond' dropped in April '14

Track List: 
1 Undercover
2 Wild Blood Confusion
3 (Don't Wanna be a) Reptile
4 Maggie's Farm
Written-By – Bob Dylan*
5 My Name is Charles 'Chicken' Diamond
6 Dark Boogie
7 Cotton Field
8 Motorcyle
9 It's Not Him
10 Mojo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...