Friday, May 30, 2014

Listen> The Galileo 7 ~ False Memory Lane

The Galileo 7 is the side project of psychedelic guru Allan Crockford, bassist for the Prisoners, Prime Movers, Solarflares, Graham Day & The Forefathers. with The Galileo 7 he plays six-string. sings lead as well as composing the songs. The new album False Memory Lane released 26th May 2014 via Fools Paradise. When you order the vinyl from their store, you get a 3 track EP to go along with it, two releases for one price is always cool. CD available on Amazon or CDBaby
1. Don't Follow Me
2. My Cover Is Blown
3. You're Not Dreaming
4. False Memory Lane
5. Nobody Told You
6. Don't Know What I'm Waiting For
7. I'm Still Here
8. Tide's Rising
9. Fools
10. Don't Want To Know
11. Little By Little

"Mere Self Anomaly" Bonus CD EP (included with vinyl edition only):
1. Blank Spot
2. Over And Over
3. Reynard The Fox

Listen to five songs from the album below.

At Couch By Couchwest 2013 Allan performed Anne Hedonia

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...