Saturday, March 1, 2014

First Listen Ruby the Hatchet Drop Two New Fireballs

We got a glimpse of "Paralyzed" when Ruby the Hatchet performed it for the Key on WXPN back in April, now they back it with the nine minute full doomified ”Eliminator”
Stream “Paralyzed” and “Eliminator” below and stay tuned for a 7″ release coming soon, as well as Ruby the Hatchet’s next full-length
Released 25 February 2014
Jillian Taylor: Vocals
John Scarperia: Guitar
Michael Parise: Bass Guitar
Owen Stewart: Drums,Vocals
Sean Hur: Organ

Ruby The Hatchet "Paralyzed" from The Angry Mountain on Vimeo.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...