Friday, February 7, 2014

The Sound Is Fine, Self - Titled Debut EP

From the pieces of one band another grows, three members of The Nico Blues' Reed Adler (guitar) his brother Skylar (drums) and Evan Campbell (guitar/vox) along with Evans brother Colin (bass and backing vocals) make up 'The Sound Is Fine' and debut thier self-titled EP 2/7/14. Heavy hitting rock and roll with great riffs and bodacious vocals with a smidgeon of glam punk. Available on Bandcamp name your price.
The new self- produced EP is six songs, engineered/mixed by Skylar in the same studio where the The Nico Blues music was recorded.

1. Big Dream Kid
2. Wrong Time to Look Good
3. Another Kicked Pupil
4. Blackout!
5. Rapture in Queens
6. Running in Squares

Release Show @ Court Tavern New Brunswick NJ, Feb 7th with Holy City Zoo, Modern Chemistry, and Sink Tapes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...