Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Release Day! New Electric Ride - Balloon Age

We hype alot around here about Beyond, Beyond is Beyond Records and radio show, with good reason. they deliver consistently great new music and bands, the much awaited first release of 2014 is from Souderland/London’s psych rockers New Electric Ride. Oozing with groovy vibes and thick with 60’s psychedelic masters influences, from Captain Beefheart, Beatles to 13th Floor Elevators ‘Balloon Age’ soars high and aims straight at 21st Century psych revivalists heart and announces we’re here join us on the ride.
Vocals/Guitars/Organs - Jack Briggs
Vocals/Bass - Adam Cole
Vocals/Organs, Electric Piano - Paul Nelson
Vocals/Drums - Craig Oxberry

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...